Teaching

About Class

Classes are composed of Uta Hagen’s Exercises, Scene Study, Monologues, and Audition technique. Classes are the first 4 weeks of each month on Zoom:

Tuesdays
9pm – 1am (Eastern Standard Time)
6pm -10pm (Pacific Standard Time)
3pm – 7pm (Hawaii standard Time)